Nanny available in Houston, TX - 632126 - Nannies4hire.com

casey a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Who doesn't want to work with the future generation and help hard working mother's out! I don't know who wouldn't. Children are my passion!

casey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:632126

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've had about 4 previous years experience watching children between the age of 18 months to 8 years old. That is not including my babysitting job(s) as a teenager. I was an in-home nanny for about 2 years to four children- 2 girls and 2 boys. Which included picking them up from school, snack to movie and bed time until the parents got home. This was 5 days a week with hours varying. After the 2 years her oldest was able to babysit and I wanted to move. I love children and I think I would be a great fit for any family! I'm dependable and reliable. And I love helping families.

Additional Comments: Hard working and dedicated individual


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.