Nanny available in Houston, TX - 631656 - Nannies4hire.com

Elina a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children's energy/joy and Love their company.

Elina nanny Gender:Female Age:73 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:631656

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked for 2 years for a French family, who arrived in Houston without speaking English. Both parents worked and able to return home at 7/8pm. I picked children from schoolMonday to Friday, take them to different activites such as Art,Dancing,Succer Classes; as well as toMedical/Dentalappointments, parties, and everything that was neeed. Helped with homework, specially English and tried to make their liefes happy and easy. Also, I prepaired snacks, and dinner.


Additional Comments: I'm reliable, respectful, easy going person, very responsible, good manners, very spiritual.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.