Eylayne a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with childrens and even though they are a big responsibility and sometime a handful , they are a joy and a satisfaction to work with and care of

Eylayne nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:630151

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: For the past 2 years I have being working for the Kalamaras family taking care of their son Tyler since he was born. Basically my job was feeding him, play and take him for a walk, bathe him and just be there for all of his needs.

Additional Comments: I have more than 14 years of experience. I have 4 childrens, 26, 23, 17 and 13. They're my precious treasure and my life. That's why I know how it is to take care of someone else child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.