Nanny available in Houston, TX - 629525 -

Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and enjoy being a mentor for them.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:629525

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children ages newborn-7 years old. Experience includes potty training, field trips, swimming, meal planning/preparing and arts/crafts. I am a young active caregiver with lots of energy. I enjoy staying proactive by planning the days activities with the children so they stay busy and entertained. I'm currently a nanny for a wonderful family. They have moved out of state and asked if I could come for the summer. I'm very grateful for the opportunity. I am returning to Texas in September and I hope I can find another wonderful family. Thank you so much for checking out my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a nanny for a wonderful family. They have moved out of state.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.