Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently employed as an aide to an exceptional needs young adult and have always enjoyed the role of carer. Nanny employment falls within this spectrum and I believe the work is a valuable way to contribute positively while using my skills and interests.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:626969

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have had several nanny assignments and some of these have included caring for children and youth with exceptional needs. I have a few years of experience homeschooling young children and several years of experience as a tutor. I cook, run errands, track social and academic appointments for my charges, arrange and supervise outings, source vendors, communicate with the school if needed, keep a diary for parents, perform some special projects as directed and agreed and perform light housekeeping and pet care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.