Roselia a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I became a mom I want to help other want someone who really does loves to be around with kids and wants to take care of your kids. I love nurturing and caring for children. I find great rewards from the time and effort I spend working with children.

Roselia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:625251

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experinece in many areas of caring. I have 4 children of my own so I am excellent with children(all ages) and babies always treat them like they are my own. I have a natural way with children and they always enjoy me as much as I enjoy them. I am very good at keeping things organized and tidy as well as clean! I have 6 years of experience caring for infants,toddlers,and school agers. Not only am I patient caring and nurturing, I am also extremely organized and very detailed when it comes to light housework..

Additional Comments: I've been a Teacher Assistant with toddlers and infants for ( kids r kids,ragsdill school,child prep academy,and a nanny)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.