Nanny available in houston, TX - 622212 -

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for almost 12 years, I am a mother of two young adults,I am from a large family,I have lots of nephews and nieces,I love kids and I love what I do.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:622212

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have almost 12 years of childcare experience and I love it.I have cared for special needs,new borns and longest time with a family was 7 years and the the shortest 18 months,I have maintain good relationships with all families that I have worked with.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting a good family that I can bond with thus making my stay with them a long and happy one.I take me work seriously and i'm a very punctual person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.