Monica a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I retired from education and am working from home with my own business and the flexibility is beneficial for me.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:621732

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a retired teacher who has worked with grades Pre-K through 8th grade for the last 25 years

Additional Comments: I love children and have worked with them all my life. I am the middle child of 5 and have babysat for as long as I can remember. Not only am I beneficial with being a nanny, I am a former educator which is a wonderful advantage for any family I work with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.