taylor a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and enjoy being around children

taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:621681

6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi, I am a 26 yr old Hispanic, and white married female. I am looking for a job taking care of kids, I have experience with babies and toddlers. I also took care of a 96 yr old lady. I have my own car with full coverage insurance. I am honest, and trust worthy, I am reliable,dependable and pretty flexible with my schedule, I am very nurturing, I am respectful, I follow the rules, I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs, I have no felonies, I can do a drug test. I am available Mon-Fri at any time. I am available some weekends if I don't have plans. I can work 40 to 50 hours a week, and maybe a few extra if I work on the weekends. I am able to do some over nights on occasions, and I can stay until 2 a..m. to 3 a. m. I can also host play dates, so if you want to have other kids come to your home to play with your children, I do not mind watching other kids as well on occasions. I can only watch up to 4 kids during play dates, and they must be 2 years old or older. I have my flu shot and just got my TB shot which was negative. I also got my meningitis shot. I just got a physical. Everything was good. I took a couple of classes in college. I am going to be taking CNA class in October and Spanish class in either December or January. I just got my nanny certificate for child care specialist. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I live in Spring Branch, I'm off 290 and Bingle zip code 77080. I only work anywhere with in 30 minutes from Spring Branch. 77080. I also know how to do the heimlich maneuver. I have no illnesses or physical problems what so ever. My biggest concern is to make sure that your children are safe, and healthy. I took child development and nutrition class in high school. I am a decent cook. I love to bake cakes and cookies. I really love kids, and enjoy being around kids. I was adopted, and we had a few foster babies that I got to take care of. I took care of toddlers, and babies in child development class. I have references. I am very good with children, I love to play games, color, watch cartoons, go to the park, do arts and crafts, and many other things. I can read to your kids, and help them learn how to read and write, and count numbers. I am very active, and I have a lot of energy, and patience. I am also very pet friendly, so I do not mind pets. I am a VERY good cleaner, I can do laundry, but I am not that good at ironing. I will cook meals for your kids, I can run errands, pick kids up from school, and drop them off at school. I can take them to activities, help with home work the best I can. I can take them to the mall, the movies, the fair, the water park in the summer, or where ever you would like me to take them. But I expect to be compensated (paid) for gas If I use my car. I do not want to be just an employee, I would like to be part of your family. I can be like a big sister to your kids, or a good friend. I am very responsible. I do not watch more than three kids, unless I do play dates. I prefer to watch children ages 2 & UP. I have good references upon request. Please feel free to ask me any questions, and If you are interested in me being your babysitter, or nanny please send me an email or text or call me, If I don't answer PLEASE leave me a voice mail or text. Thanks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.