Nanny available in Houston, TX - 618214 - Nannies4hire.com

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am working on getting a degree in early childhood education so that I can become a 2nd grade teacher.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:618214

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My last nanny job was for a family with two children in elementary school and a newborn. I worked with that family mon-fri for a couple hours everyday. I also picked up and cared for the children of two high school teachers in the area and watched them in the afternoons until they got off work they were also in elementary school. Before that I attended a career academy instead of a regular high school. At this school i worked in an onsite daycare. I worked with ages 1 to 4 at the daycare. I have also worked with children at my church for many years in all age groups.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.