Elvira a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are truthful,love to be around it and help a families who values are in families matters for a happier future

Elvira nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:617169

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I had have the pleasure to meet wonderful people through my experience as nanny,love to be around kids,love to play teach them I speak Spanish so they learn very fast

Additional Comments: I speak most of it Spanish I understand English but I have work on my past with either I love to clean and like to cook as well I'm looking for a family that I can serve and help .I do have my Christian religion I do not smoke drink I'm from Costa Rica an if gods will I pray to meet someone who I can appreciate thanks God bless

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.