haley a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work one on one with a family and children to know that they are getting the proper education, love and guidance at all times.

haley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:614529

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 13. I was the nursery provider at my church from 14-17. At the age of 22 i began to work for Children Protective Services; there I provided services such as supervising the children and teens, cleaning them up, transporting them to appointments, and beyond. Currently I am working as a childrens mentor/counselor. Here i conduct weekly activities, play therapy along with positive reinforcments. I also provide the children with proper techniques and education adhering to good touch, bad touch, manners and right from wrong. I have worked with children as long as I can remember and my heart and passion is dedicated to giving children education, guidance and love.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.