Nanny available in Houston, TX - 612293 -

Latosha a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school to be a teacher. I really enjoy working with all age group of children. I believe they are our future and its my job to raise them to be very responsible. They keep me very happy when I am not having a good day.

Latosha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:612293

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children every since I was 18 in several different childcare centers. I also do babysitting often. Every summer I volunteer at a ymca, church, or group home to assist and help out with many different activities. And I have a 5 year old daughter of my own.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid trained. And I also have several certificates in clock hrs in the childcare field.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.