Irene a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can not get enough of children they are my joy and being a Nanny is a very special gift. I need children to be completely happy. Who would not be? Watching them grow is a gift.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606963

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have an enormous love for children. I started babysitting at the age of 11. I can honestly say A child has never been hurt in any way while in my care. I teach children to read by the age of 2. I start the learning process at 5 months. I love learning games, and playing and long walks with children are my favorite.

Additional Comments: When I become someone's Nanny I promise their child is going to be so loved, taught, and taken care of every minute I am with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.