angele a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much and enjoy caring for them. There is no greater joy than putting a smile on a child's face.

angele nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601110

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Picked up the children from school and took them to different activities.Helped the mom with planning the children activities and schedules,light housekeeping and meal preparation.Did laundry and errands for the family.played with children,bathed,dressed and care for the children.I also sang, and read for them.Fed ,changed baby's diapers regularly and played with them.

Additional Comments: My name is Angele.G, I am 36 years old and very interested to take care of your children . I have been a professional nanny for the past 10 years. I speak english and French and I have my charges how to speak , which is I can teach your children. I am CPR and first aid certified ,a non smoker as well as have a clean driving record.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.