Nanny available in Houston, TX - 601086 -

Elody a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because the passion of children is in my blood,I teach the children the bible every Sunday in my church

Elody nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601086

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love children and I started taking care of my sister children,she has 4of them and I brought the oldest here in US with me because I took care of him since he was a baby and now he's 31yrs old and today he has twins and I'm the one who is taking care of them since they were born and today they are 9 years old.

Additional Comments: I always want to see a child grows up with love and happiness,I'm happy when I see a smile of a baby or young kid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.