Nanny available in houston, TX - 600192 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy helping people and children. I believe children need someone's full attention, someone to turn to, someone to learn from. My daughter loves making new friends and she is very friendly.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:600192

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I grew up with five siblings, started babysitting when I was 15 and worked at a daycare my senior year!I love children and also have a three year old. I love doing activities and learning skills to help educate the children instead of watching the television or playing video games all day. I am a huge supporter of helping kids who struggle with child obesity. I believe there are fun ways for kids to burn calories.

Additional Comments: Your child/children will be in great hands in my care. I am a Christian woman and believe in the golden rule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.