Nanny available in Houston, TX - 592788 - Nannies4hire.com

Amera a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I work full-time during the day with adults and patients so finishing off the day with kids (I have none of my own) is always sweet!

Amera nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:592788

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two children (6-year-old boy and 4-year-old girl). They were my responsibility from sunrise to sundown so I was responsible for everything from school drop offs for Preston, snack time, lunch time, play time, tutoring, homework help, outings and dates with Mackenzie and everything in between so I got creative with our days together. Before that, I cared for a children's group at church all throughout high school and I have also done babysitting jobs outside of church for many families, including ones with twins and toddlers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.