Jeanine a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In the past I have been an Account Executvie for Major Cosmetic/Fragrance Companies. I want to have a job I enjoy and look forward ato every day. I love working with children so working as a Nanny has been the perfect fit for me. I have been working as a Nanny for 1 year for a single dad and his 11 year old son as well as a family with 3 boys, ages 10 & 12.

Jeanine nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:576503

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, TX

My past childcare experience: I come from a large family of 6 children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I wasn'at fotunate enough to have children so I have spent a lot o time babysitting my nieces, nephews and now great nieces and nephews. I had a foster daughter for 4 years and I worked with a group home for teenagers 12-17 for 3 years. I love children and I thoroughly enjoy spening time with them.

Additional Comments: I love animals including big dogs and horses

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.