Aurora a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping out any family that needs my assistance.

Aurora nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:572589

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: For the past 6 years I worked for three different families. I started with the first family when the first baby girl was three months old and the second one was born while I was with the family. Second family I worked for was a 3 month baby boy from 2013-2014, and the most recent family I've been with since June 2014 taking care of a 18 month old baby boy. I take care of the children as if they were my own. I bathe, feed, change them, and any other needs. I play with them, teach them how to read, speak Spanish and English, and do many different activities with them (i.e. taking them to the zoo, museums, water parks, playgrounds, library, etc.) and other chores for the family. I also help out with anything that needs to be done around the house, but my first and most important priority is always the children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.