Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Some of the activities I can do for your family includes Care for your Children, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Laundry, Housekeeping, help with their school homework and any other task that you may need. I Fabian , (Carmenís nephew) can give testimony of her performance, patience, honesty, and perseverance, the only aspect she needs to improve is the language barrier, but my aunt speaks fluent Spanish and she has a commitment to improve her English, meanwhile she will use a translator, and, if needed I can be a translator over the phone or by texting me to my cell phone. But the language barrier has a positive aspect too, because, if you wish to learn Spanish or want your children to learn as well, this is the perfect opportunity.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:558370

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a paid nanny for 6 years. Also, I raised 2 successful children and have 4 grandchildren. I also had the responsibility to help my family raise 9 siblings. With love, commitment and dedication. I am always concerned for the welfare of every member of the family. My last job was as a live-in nanny Mon-Fri and live while living with my nephew on weekends. I helped raise a boy from 2-months-old until he was 3 years old. When the boy started attending kinder garden and my services were no longer needed. Some of the activities I can do for your family includes, care for your children, light cooking/meal preparation, Spanish tutoring, laundry, housekeeping, help with their school homework and any other task that you may need. My nephew is always available to help me if needed, since my English is not as fluent as his. Although, this hasn't been a problem. Hiring me would also allow an opportunity for my employers and children to learn some Spanish! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.