Nanny available in houston, TX - 554533 - Nannies4hire.com

jan a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children were all grown up but i still longed to care for kids,i started volunteering in the hospital of newborns helping the staff.my daughter told me that i should care for kids who,s parents had to return back to work,and needed someone they could trust with their children,so i applied and word of mouth caused me to have my own day care center.I raised other peoples children for 17years then i got divorced and fell in love with a wonderful man here in R.I now i just want to share my love experience and caring with families in Rhode Island.

jan nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:554533

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:RI, TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since i was 12,I raised 3 grown children and 6 grand children but loved children so much,that i started my own day care in Houston Tx.I have cared for infants who were easy and slept to toddlers who wanted to climb and explore their world.I have cared for kids while their parents were out of town for days and weeks at a time.I have changed so many diapers and loved so many children that i have lost count.I have done everything that involves when caring for children.

Additional Comments: I haven,t had to network for babysitting jobs in 17years it has just been by word of other parents so this is new to me i hope i can help and get to play with babies again soon because i miss them so much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.