Tantiana a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and they are amazing to be around.

Tantiana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:553237

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am very nice and easy to get along with and I love kids. I babysat for one family for two years. They had two kids a Girl who was 8 at the time and boy who was 2 at the time. I am willing to be a stay in if you still need one.

Additional Comments: I am 19 years old and I am the oldest of 5 children. My mother died when I was 12 years old and my father died when I 2 years old. I been taking care of my younger siblings since I was 10 years old. When my mother died I moved in with my great aunt and she have been taking care of us. I love kids, I can help them with their homework, I can cook. I willing to clean up the house and help you any means necessary. I am very nice and easy to get along. I am willing to be a stay in if you still need one. Thank you for this opportunity have a nice day. I do not drive. I do not have a background check because I do not have the money. I have never been arrested or been to jail. I do not drink or smoke and I am very good with kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.