Nanny available in houston, TX - 54374 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Independ single mother with a degree in Educational Psychology. Like single mom, on that time without perdition to work . I looked some job releater with my passion. I like to teach and be creative, love to do arts and craft. My pasion is help

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:54374

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked like nanny baby sitter like 9 years,in all that time I care around 30 children some in a chur program and a lot in there own home. I am a teacher assistant special education in H.I.S.D worked with especial skill and research class helping the students with, math and social studies. I work with child who needs sing lenguaje

Additional Comments: finally I can continue my studies, my goal is to be a consuler, and help my comunity. I work to suvive for my teens


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.