Karla L. a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I need the job to take care of my family and son.

Karla L. nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:534965

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My experience is short in terms that the families who hired me only some did it in occasions, very few were long and unfortunately they ended because they moved to another state or past away, my experience comes from high school, I was referred to them through school and I don't have contact with them anymore, but I do have 3 references if you need them let me know, thank you and God Bless!

Additional Comments: If in doubt of me please give me a chance and I will prove to you I'm capable of working for you, I promise :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.