Keanna a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My dream has always been wanting to work with kids and experience is key in order to be able to be a positive asset to that field. I want to be able to show children how fun and educational life can be.

Keanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:520992

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since i was a child myself. When i turned 15 i got my 1st job at our local Family Y.M.C.A where i begain working as a camp counselor,during the school year i was a Lacthkey Assistant, and this year i became Site Director at one of our public schools here in peoria. I love working with children, and althouh i do not have any of my mine i always treat them with love, kindness, respect,that i have for my own child.

Additional Comments: If my Resume is not what you are looking for all I am asking for is a chance to show your company how passionate I am.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.