Clarissa a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the interaction and I enjoy educating them. I like children - they are fun to be with.

Clarissa nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:517013

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, NY, SC, TX, WA, AB, NS, NT

My past childcare experience: Full time mom for 2 children until school age and nanny/babysitter to my 3 grandchildren from birth to the present. Currently caring for a girl since birth up to the present (2) years old.

Additional Comments: I am a college graduate and have strong interest in arts. I find sharing this interest with children very rewarding. I am patient and creative. I can also prepare meals for children or elderly. I value cleanliness and healthy living.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.