Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and believe strongly in the importance of family. I want to be a nanny because I know I can make a difference in the lives of children and young adults, and by doing that make the work load of raising a family a little lighter on the parents.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:495938

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Experience is based on one family with 6 children, ages ranging from 2-14, as well as my own two little boys. I am capable in many aspects which include house keeping, food preparation, peacekeeping, child bathing, counseling, play time, discipline when needed, setting a good example, and always showing love.

Additional Comments: I am always on time, caring of others, considerate, eager to help, reliable, nuturing, I am possitive in actions and words, honest, I never speak ill of others, trustworthy, funny, a good singer, outgoing, listener, patient, understanding, organized, and a dedicated christian. I believe that my best qualities come out when I'm working with children, and young adults. In fact, I am going for a degree in socialogy to be a counselor for children. I am also a terrific cook! One other thing- Forgive me that I am not CPR certified, but I'm sure something can be arranged.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.