Shea a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a gift when it came to children and have always been able to connect with them well, both boys and girls. I love children and have a passion for effective childcare

Shea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:494320

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Experience from jr. high to present (12 yrs. experience), experience with occasional babysitting including care for a child with special needs. I clinical experience in treating children with behavioral and learning disorders as well as younger children/adolescents with emotional problems.

Additional Comments: I a BS in psychology with a minor in sociology in May 2014 from the University of Houston Downtown. I am currently a graduate student studying Clinical Psychology at the University of Houston Clear Lake with a focusing on children/families and childhood behavioral disorders.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.