Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children, particularly young children, and I would thus enjoy being a nanny much more than I would enjoy any other job. I'm also very responsible.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:490640

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Between the ages of 13 and 19, I worked during weekends and evenings as a babysitter. The youngest child I have looked after was three months old, while the eldest was twelve years. The families that I have babysat for have ranged from one child to three children. Most recently, during the summer of 2011, I worked as a regular babysitter (about twice weekly) for a family with a three-year-old and a two-year-old. I would say that my most challenging childcare experience was looking after two-year-old twins and their six-year-old sister, which I did multiple times. With regard to activies, I have taken children swimming and to the nearest playground, in addition to entertaining them in the house. I have also fed, bathed, and put them to bed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.