Nanny available in Houston, TX - 485549 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyudmila a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have moved to the United States to live with my husband. I would like to use my education and experience teaching children and to care for children. I always have good relationship with my students. I have very good household talents which include cooking, cleaning, gardening, and child care. I especially have good relationship with dogs.

Lyudmila nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:485549

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I raised my daughter, who has successful legal career with two post graduate degrees. I've spent many years tutoring children of all ages, and caring for children of friends. I have a masters degree in language, with a minor for medical assistant. My masters degree includes pedagogical subjects which encompasses child and pedagogical psychology, school hygiene, teaching foreign languages, english grammar, teaching practice of french, and technical aids of teaching.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.