Nanny available in Houston, TX - 484167 - Nannies4hire.com

Cathryn a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutly love to watch children learn and experience new things.

Cathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:484167

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for my moms friends daughter at age 9. I would not watch her by myself, but I would help change dippers and take the child swimming. I have since babysat for families that my mother knew from work to family friend to people just looking for someone to watch their children while they went to work or while they shopped. After I got out of the Navy in 2010, I worked for a family as a nanny until the job expired. Then I worked for Crossroads Early Learning Center for 18 months, until I started having complications with my pregnancy.

Additional Comments: I joined the US Navy right out of high school in August of 2009, I fractured my back in Feb. 2010 and was Honorably discharge in July 2010.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.