Nanny available in Houston, TX - 482768 - Nannies4hire.com

Kacey-Skye a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is a job that I honestly enjoy, I know that when a parent steps out the door each day they want to feel that their child is in the best possible care with someone they trust. This quality about myself is where the previous parents I have worked for can affirm in a heart beat. I love the families I currently work for and have formed very close bonds with the all the parents. Unfortunately because I am now living in the downtown Houston area to attend school I must say goodbye to them in December and find a new family. I look forward to meeting and taking care of a new child/children and am also happy to have moved closer to school.

Kacey-Skye nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:482768

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 15 years old but I have been a nanny as my main source of income for the last 3 years now. I absolutely love it and the children I have worked with, I have often formed close bonds with children and parents alike. I have watched two different sets of twin infants along with school aged children as well. I was responsible for meals, bathing, driving to school, driving to doctors appointments, field trip days, attending school functions, working late, helping families stay organized and scheduled, and light household cleaning. I am sure I am forgetting many other things that I have done on a daily basis for families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.