Nanny available in Houston, TX - 474208 - Nannies4hire.com

Thomas a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A nanny has the unique opportunity to help raise and child that is not his or her own. I am a gay man, and do not intend to have any children of my own, but I grew up if a family with ten siblings, so taking care of kids is something I am fond of doing, and I'm good at it! I am also well educated, and would be more than willing to help with school work and special projects. I am very clean and organized, and willing to be a help in any way required.

Thomas nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:474208

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a long term or on call babysitter since I was old enough to take care of myself. I come from a large family, so taking care of my younger siblings was great experience to prepare for paid babysitting. I also have plenty of experience house-sitting, and am more than capable of taking care of a few kids, and would enjoy the work very much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.