Meheret a Nanny for Hire in Houston , TX 77083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really adore children and I have a child of my own and I like to see their faces light up when they have been taught something new by me and have them tell their parent's what they have learned if they are of school age. I am also able to work with infants and toddlers. Also money has been tight in our household due to me being laid off and I haven't worked in because it has been really hard trying to get a job in the field working with children and I do not have a degree but i do have a lot of experience in working with children and I do adore them alot. I have been wanting to help my fiance because he cannot do it alone.

Meheret nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:468368

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked at a private school/daycare and was laid off and was told that it was a temporary layoff back on July 2, 2010 and I interacted with children who were three yrs old and i had 18 kids in a class by myself when I started. I read to them and just observed them while they would interact with their classmates. I started on October 18, 2007 until Sept. 4, 2009. Then I worked in homes babysitting with two kids in each of the homes. The kids were always happy to see me when I walk through the door. I'm caring and loving of children and as I wrote in my profile I have a son of my own and he is the joy of my life. He is two 1/2 yrs old now and will be three in Oct. I am really in need of a job and I am well qualified and I am also a trustworthy and honest individual who is a reliable person and will not let you down or dissapoint anyone I will be on time.

Additional Comments: I am willing to start ASAP meaning Tuesday the 28 of August 2012 I am willing to give references upon request. So please don't hesitate to call me and ask. I am really wanting to work with families who live in the Mission Bend area around Bellaire and hwy 6, Beechnut, Boone area.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.