Nanny available in Houston, TX - 462931 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had many stressful jobs and since being laid off from my last position have had the time to think of what would make me happiest and I love being with children and playing and teaching. Children are so loving if you are open and honest with them and show them you care.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:462931

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, TX


My past childcare experience: At 17 I started as an au pair in Brussels and Germany. Feeding the children, taking them to school, grooming and playing. I have raised two children (27 and 33 yrs old now) and presently I volunteer at xx since February 2003. I also babysit my great nieces and nephews that are from infant to 4 years old now.

Additional Comments: I am interested in the Portland, OR area as my son lives there and I love the city of Portland. I would like a live in position as that would make my transition to the new area easier. I am available by skype or email


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.