mary a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children. i enjoy the fulfillment, of helping children to grow and learn. i am a very patient, nurturing individual, who enjoys caregiving. i also volunteer my time, to help children in foster care.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:458637

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: nanny experience, including children with disabilities. also the mother to five grown children.

Additional Comments: "children should be engaged and nurtured." i also love to cook, nutritous,healthy meals. i don't mind doing laundry, cooking and cleaning, to help out. i have a very flexible schedule, can be on call, and spend the night.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.