Nanny available in Houston, TX - 458072 - Nannies4hire.com

Connie a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In my professional career, I have been fascinated by the development of young minds and inspired by children's ability to overcome challenges.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:458072

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: When I began my career, I devoted 17 years to teaching the Nursery and Preschool children at my church. During this time, I registered with the State of Texas as a Home Daycare and joined the Texas Professional Home Child Care Association. With 282 hours of Child Development Training and 15 plus years experience in the childcare industry, I have enjoyed watching them blossom into the young adults. Acted as Vice President and Secretary of xx and Certified with The Houston Area Association for the Education of Young Children. In addition to being Certified in the Area of Diversity, Including Culture, Special Needs and Program Implementation.

Additional Comments: When meeting new children, it is my goal to work within the family unit and to assist in all aspects of growth and development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.