Mary a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well I just love children and i love being around children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:432877

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is mary I have 6 years experiance in babysitting and 5 year experiance in being a nanny. My duties were to change the baby each morning make baby bottles, wash babies dishes and bottles wash his clothes, toys, high chair clean his bottle warmer, clean his crib, change his crib and diaper changing sheets, take the baby for long stroller rides, read him books and well any thing thay had to do with the baby I did I also helped by sweeping, vacuuming,putting up the dishes from the dish washer and on occasions I would wash dishes.i have my cpr and first aid certificate and really great referances, I have my own car and I am available as soon as possible if you have any questions feel free to message me back or call me

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.