Nanny available in Houston, TX - 421563 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have done it now for over 10 years and would like to continue caring for children until I have my own someday.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:421563

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my entire life almost. It started in my mom's in-home daycare after school. Which went into babysitting and then into a nanny as I got older. I have also worked in a daycare, providing for roughly 13 children from 6 months to 1st grade. Most of the children were around 2 and 3. I currently work with a family after school who I have been with for almost 6 years but I am moving into the Houston area so I will be in need of a new family.

Additional Comments: I will be finishing up my college degree in Elementary Education with a co-major in Mathematics, so I am searching for "after school" type position since I will be doing my student teaching during the day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.