Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having three children of my own and having gone through the day care experience I believe that children are better cared for with a nanny. I have both the patience and energy to care for you child as if it was one of my own.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:421301

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience with a set of twins ages 2 years old. I also have experience with newborns. It has been a rewarding experience to see how children learn and grow before your eyes. I also have 2 years experience in childcare. I work with the 2 year old children. My responsibilities include feeding, changing and engaging in learning activities with the children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.