Nanny available in houston, TX - 420721 - Nannies4hire.com

Betty a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I Love kids and I think is a good opportunity for me to work on what I like and it will help me to apply and develop the knowledge I had study for

Betty nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:420721

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Ive being in the United States for 5 years now and Ive being helping on a Day care with 6 kids from 5 months old of age to 4 years old. Also i have references for parents of kids that i had babysitter in some ocations.My last job was as a care giver of an elder lady which was a good experience for me. I got my certificates for First Aid, Shaking Baby Syndrome and Adult, Infant and Child CPR.

Additional Comments: Im a hard worker, willing to learn and available to work as soon as possible


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.