Nanny available in Houston, TX - 396338 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To be able to care for children have them be able to have a healthy and reliable adult to be with while parents are away.the families that I have worked for in the past were great and we had a great working relationship. I feel as they are if extended family to me because the families and I got along so well.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:396338

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, TX


My past childcare experience: I have had many years (10+)of babysitting experience with children of all ages and 8 years of nanny experience with infants, toddlers, and school aged children. I have also taught at a preschool for many years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.