Johana a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to make projects at home related with school such as environmental, arts and crafts, mime actions, story acts, chants, readings, writings, and Spanish through a portfolio, and make your house a place for your little children's exhibitions.

Johana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:395428

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I live in the memorial area. I am bilingual (Spanish-English), certified and an experienced preschool teacher. Currently I am looking to provide teacher care at my home. I decided to stay at home with my toddler. I used to be an Au Pair for four children at the same time (newborn twins, infants 3 to 5 years old). I have a 8 year-old and a 16 month old. Latest experiences: *Spanish tutor for toddlers also, I have been working for military families. In the morning, I used to take care of two children. My duties included: getting them ready for school, making breakfast, packing lunch, getting them dressed, and homework help. With this family, I worked until the daddy came from Iraq. In the afternoon (3:30 to 8 p.m.), I used to care for an 8-year-old boy after school, taking him out for activities, playground, making arts and crafts, helping with homework, cooking dinner, and getting him ready for bed. Then getting new schedule just mornings until 8 am. I am seeking part-time or full time summer position. If you are family who needs a nanny to care for their children, and also a teacher, if you want to have a home-school at your house! With babies, I can work doing early stimulation development using different activities and exercises. With toddlers, I can help within just three days to potty train and do behavior formation through games and following simple rules with patience and love. With school children, I can help with homework. I really like to make arts and crafts projects to facilitate their learning process all according on your child's age.

Additional Comments: I am willing to provide a teacher care in my house. I live in a private and safe gated community. I am offering teaching all the preschool skills either bilingual or just English. I will develop a portfolio with your child in order to see progress . We will follow an schedule for activities which can be designed with parents. Outdoor activities and other type of social interaction are going to be taken care as part of the integral education .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.