Monique a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny because I am a very motherly type and I click well with babies and children. All the parents I have worked for call me a natural with kids,and dogs and cats.I love to love the children I care for as if they were my own.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:3949

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car CPR
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 20 years.I have cared for infants,toddlers and bigger kids too.I have worked through two of the best Nanny agencies in I have a great amount of experience along with great references. I am available to work Monday - Friday from 7am-3pm and I am also available on occasional Saturdays.Hope we can help each other out, Cant wait to hear from you. Monique.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.