linda a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel this is my calling and because of my love and passion for children.

linda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:394704

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past experience was caring for 4 month old twin girls and the experience was a delightful and loving one. The parents were great and a pleasure to work for.I am a huge advocate for a good education. I believe in engaging a child academically to help them grow and excel in life.

Additional Comments: I truely enjoy engaging a child in all aspects to watch them grow and progress in life.I love to read books to children and implement the fundamentals of education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.