Nanny available in Houston, TX - 394439 - Nannies4hire.com

Elena a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77098

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy been a nanny. I get a lot of satisfaction taking care of the children and helping them grow healthy and happy.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:394439

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, PA, TX


My past childcare experience: I took care of new borns and stayed with them until they reached schhol age. I've also worked with school age children up to teenagers watching them after school and driving them to after school activities, doctor's appointments. Took good care of their needs while parents were working.Helped with homework also. Prepare meals .Took them to parks, museums, and any other activity.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a long term position. Will like to stay with a family for a long period.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.