Nanny available in Houston, TX - 38133 - Nannies4hire.com

Andre'a a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and now that my daughter is an adult, I feel confident I can offer any child an abundance of love, patience, understanding, and caring.

Andre'a nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:38133

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of one myself and have worked as being a Nanny/Baby Sign Language teacher for over 9 yrs. I've worked for 4 families and learned baby sign language as a means of communication with one of the families I worked for. It was challenging yet rewarding. I have experience with infants - teenagers. I've been in charge of planning fun and stimulating activities, engaging children in reading and age appropriate games, activities, and crafts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.