jiji a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have for a long time. I am honestly really good at what I do and for that I have to thank God. I think he has blessed me with a unique craft which I hope to share with a new family.

jiji nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:375179

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with a wide array of families including multiples. I am currently 28 but have been caring for kids since the age of 10. I am trained in adult and child cpr and am a true hands on care taker. By that I mean I take pride in my job and am constantly striving to enrich the children or child I care for on an educational basis. I have done overnights as well as traveled as a nanny. I have watched infants up to teenagers just depends on the family.

Additional Comments: I am full of energy and the right canidate for any family. There is never a dull moment with me. One of my biggest traits is I am a firm believer in little or no tv. I think that creatively children should be doing more constructive things.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.