jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Houston, TX 77040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I always learn new things.

jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:359782

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Jasmine and I have a passion for working with children. I attended Ellis University to obtain my CDA and University of Houston to obtain my accounting degree. I'm currently working as a assistant director at a large childcare corporation. I'm recently married to my boyfriend of eight years. At this time I have no children of my own. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have my own transportation. I'm very friendly and easy to work with. I'm looking for a babysitting job for Friday nights and Saturday nights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.